01 60 86 53 84

WINDSHIELD

The distribution of leafflets or flyers on the WINDSHIELD

Is a form of controversial communication, but generating non-negligible returns.



From a legal point of view, this communication is not prohibited by any law or decree. It may, however, be prohibited by the municipal by-law of the city concerned. In the case of irregular practice, it can sometimes lead to complaints and requests for compensation for residents who are exceeded by this pollution. But this is extremely rare, and we have never seen such complaints succeed ...



The distribution on the WINDSHIELD (front and rear) is aimed primarily at passers-by and not at the driver of the vehicle. That's why we put the flyer on the sidewalk. It allows to generate important returns , especially on a punctual and localized event. The flyer should be lightly carded, modest size, unfolded and with a very readable message



We price per day : 190 €
The number of flyers distributed varies from 2000 / day in PARIS or on certain railway car parks to 500 / day in less dense cities. Attention, parking lots and shopping malls are virtually indistributable!

DISTRIBUTION ON WINDSHIELD IS AN INDISPENSABLE SUPPORT FOR YOUR STREET MARKETING OPERATIONS

01.60.86.21.68

PARE-BRISES

La distribution de liflets ou flyers sur les pare-brises

est une forme de communication controversée, mais générant des retours non négligeables.



D’un point de vue légal, cette communication n’est pas interdite par une quelconque loi ou un décret. Elle peut cependant être interdite par le règlement municipal de la ville concernée. En cas de pratique irrégulière, elle peut parfois entrainer des plaintes et demandes de réparation de riverains excédés par cette pollution. Mais c’est extrêmement rare, et nous n’avons jamais vu de telles plaintes aboutir…



La distribution sur les pare-brises (avant et arrière) s’adresse avant tout aux passants et non pas au conducteur du véhicule. C’est pour cela que l’on place le flyer côté trottoir.Elle permet de générer des retours importants, en particulier sur un évènement ponctuel et localisé.Le flyer doir être légèrement cartonné, de taille modeste, non plié et avec un message très lisible



Nous tarifons à la journée : 190 €
Le nombre de flyers distribués varie de 2000/jour à PARIS ou sur certains parkings de gare à 500/jour dans des villes moins denses.Attention, les parkings d’hypers et de centre commerciaux sont quasi indistribuables !

LA DISTRIBUTION SUR PARE-BRISES EST UN APPUI INDISPENSABLE POUR VOS OPERATIONS DE STREET MARKETING